项目组

Central Real开发商热衷于为中央海岸的文化和生活带来积极影响,为此集结了一批志同道合的服有成就的建筑师和景观设计师。

banner logo

开发商

Central Real,作为中央海岸最大投资开发商之一,有助于促进本地市场。Central Real 顺利拿下住宅项目中最佳地点,并选择性进行商业和工业开发。咨询过经验丰富的顾问,他们为每一个建筑,定制了建筑和内部设计。 他们决心投资自己熟知并深爱的地区,只要可能,就与当地企业展开合作。他们无需银行贷款就能够开发项目,因此可以快速行动,抓住一切可能的机遇。

banner logo

建筑师

Design Group,作为设计师和社区创造者,是业界先锋。他们与开发商紧密合作,致力于推进更有持续性的都市化,为不断增长的多样化的人口提供住宅。 Design Group的建筑师在建筑业界的方方面面都建立起了良好声誉,从多人用公寓住宅到商用建筑,以及养老院这种机构用建筑都有涉及。住宅设计改善的机会,为该公司带来机会,以展示对居民房地产和社区建造的特性和方法方面的了解和创新。

banner logo

景观设计师

Arcadia是由才华横溢的景观设计师和都市设计师组成的工作组,致力于设计世界级户外环境,用景观让人们与居住空间产生紧密联系从而创建社区。 Arcadia为人们创造团聚的开放空间为主,希望与客户和顾问合作,创造超常作品。 Arcadia以设计提高生活品质和促进社区联系的值得纪念的作品为己任。

2017年10月21日开始套房展示

套房展示地点

西戈斯福德中央海岸高速 69号二层 Reliance Building (河边公园)

建筑地址

Terrigal,Terrigal Drive 158,Elysium

Project Team

Passionate about making a positive contribution to the Central Coast’s culture and lifestyle, developer Central Real has brought together a group of accomplished architects and landscape architects who share the firm’s unique collaborative vision.

banner logo


As one of the most heavily invested developers on the Central Coast, Central Real is instrumental in driving the local market. The team secures the finest sites for their residential projects and select commercial and industrial developments. Advised by experienced consultants, they tailor architectural and interior design to suit each individual location. They are committed to investing in the area that they know and love, partnering with local enterprises wherever possible. They have the capability to develop projects without bank finance, allowing them to move quickly and take advantage of unique opportunities.

banner logo


Seeing themselves as both architects and community makers, Integrated Design Group is at the frontier of the industry, working closely with developers aspiring to a more sustainable ‘urbanity’, housing a population growing in both size and sophistication. Their team of architects is building a strong reputation in a varied range of architectural endeavours, from multi-residential apartments to commercial and institutional projects such as aged care. Opportunities in advancing residential design have enabled the firm to demonstrate insight and innovation in both the character and delivery methods for residential estates and communities.

banner logo


Creating communities through landscapes by connecting people with the spaces they inhabit, Arcadia is a talented team of landscape architects and urban designers focused on designing world-class outdoor environments. They thrive on creating open spaces that bring people together and love to collaborate with clients and other consultants to produce exceptional results. They aim to design memorable places that help improve quality of life and promote community connections.

Display Suite open by appointment

Display Suite Address

Reliance Building (Riverside Park),
Level 2, 69 Central Coast Highway, West Gosford

Site Address

Elysium, 158 Terrigal Drive, Terrigal