系列住宅

住宅设计满足不同生活需求,不论是家庭还是度假者,都能享受多样化的景色。每一处住宅都经过精心制作,使用优质材料,展现奢华品味,精选两种颜色,呈现和谐设计。

海滨系列

面朝东北的三卧或四卧的海滨系列住宅,沙滩和海洋全景尽收眼底,可近距离享受海滨壮观景色。在您与原始的沙滩和清澈的蓝色海水之间似乎没有什么,海滩成为您自己的私人前院,成为豪华环境里的背景。

圣殿系列顶层公寓

豪华的两卧或三卧豪华顶层公寓位于圣殿系列顶楼。经过精心设计,美景尽收眼底,向北望去,可欣赏田园诗般的泻湖。宽敞的起居区和广阔的露天场所,供您在此晒太阳、放松心情并宴请宾客。

海滨系列&圣殿系列顶层公寓装修

海滨系列和圣殿系列顶层公寓的内部装修经策划,不仅展现奢华品味,通过两种优雅色调,保留沿海轻松氛围。娱乐区地板由保暖的法国橡树板覆盖,而卧室铺有100%羊毛地毯。厨房由橡木纹细木工业装点,配有德国美诺家电,嵌入式冰箱和看起来像要浮起来的石台。

圣殿系列

圣殿系列包含多种户型的两卧或三卧公寓,全部配有户外空间,个别配有宽阔的私人花园。部分公寓可欣赏泻湖北边的田园诗般的美景,创造如亲临自然的环境。而水道的美景一直在变,不变的是能够享受的水上运动,潮起潮落。

圣殿系列装修

圣殿系列室内装修适应当下,却永不过时,充满低调的海滨高雅风范。精选高品质材料装修,合理规划空间,创造具有持续吸引力的环境。傍晚模式,提供更为大胆更具戏剧性的色调;而凌晨模式,则是新鲜而中性的,仿造晨间柔和的色调。

2017年10月21日开始套房展示

套房展示地点

西戈斯福德中央海岸高速 69号二层 Reliance Building (河边公园)

建筑地址

Terrigal,Terrigal Drive 158,Elysium

THE COLLECTIONS

Designed to suit a broad range of lifestyles, from families to holidaymakers, they capture a variety of inspiring outlooks. Each residence is carefully crafted and showcases a harmonious fusion of premium materials, luxury features and a choice of two sophisticated colour palettes.

THE BEACHFRONT COLLECTION

The Beachfront Collection’s privileged north-east facing three and four bedroom residences have been cleverly designed to take full advantage of panoramic beach and ocean views, enjoying an intimate vantage point to this seaside spectacle. With seemingly nothing between you and the pristine sand and clear blue waters, the beach becomes your own private front yard, providing a breathtaking backdrop to your luxurious surroundings.

THE SANCTUARY COLLECTION PENTHOUSES

Gracing the prestigious upper level of The Sanctuary Collection, these luxuriously appointed two and three bedroom penthouses have been meticulous created to capitalise on glorious views, with many gazing north across the idyllic lagoon. Generous living areas and expansive alfresco spaces provide a magical environment for entertaining your guests, soaking up the sunshine and taking in the backdrop.

THE BEACHFRONT COLLECTION &
THE SANCTUARY COLLECTION PENTHOUSE FINISHES

The Beachfront Collection and The Sanctuary Collection Penthouse interiors have been curated to achieve an air of luxury while respecting the relaxed coastal environment, with a choice of two elegant colour palettes. Entertaining spaces are finished with warm engineered French oak boards while 100% wool carpet graces the bedrooms. Kitchens are appointed in oak-grained joinery with quality Miele appliances, an integrated fridge and engineered stone benchtops which appear as if to float.

THE SANCTUARY COLLECTION

The Sanctuary Collection encompasses a superb variety of two bedroom apartments, all with sensational alfresco spaces playing to our love of outdoor living. Ground floor apartments extend to generous private courtyards and a select few with expansive private grassed gardens making them a fabulous environment for families. Framed by established trees for complete seclusion, they give residences more of a house-like feel, a wonderful sense of space and plenty of room to move.

THE SANCTUARY COLLECTION FINISHES

Exuding an air of understated coastal sophistication, The Sanctuary Collection interiors are contemporary yet timeless. High quality materials, carefully selected finishes and cleverly planned spaces combine to create an environment of enduring appeal. The Dusk scheme offers a bolder, more dramatic colour palette while Dawn is a fresh, neutral scheme taking cues from the soft morning light.

Display Suite open by appointment

Display Suite Address

Reliance Building (Riverside Park),
Level 2, 69 Central Coast Highway, West Gosford

Site Address

Elysium, 158 Terrigal Drive, Terrigal